Shows & Events Calendar

  • Mon - October 20, 2014
    • Sagebrush Sisters

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Tue - October 21, 2014
    • Honky Tonk Union

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Wed - October 22, 2014
    • Miller and Sasser's Twelve Dollar Band!

      Starts: 6:00 pm
    • Jake Ray and the Cowdog's!

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Thu - October 23, 2014
    • Deer Lodge Night

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Fri - October 24, 2014
    • The Pickups Bluegrass Quartet

      Starts: 6:00 pm
    • Countryside Ride

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Sat - October 25, 2014
    • Midnight Country and Dust and Thirst!

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Sun - October 26, 2014
    • Ian Miller and Friends!

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Mon - October 27, 2014
    • High Flyer Trio

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Tue - October 28, 2014
    • Rocky Butte Wranglers

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Wed - October 29, 2014
    • Miller and Sasser's Twelve Dollar Band!

      Starts: 6:00 pm
    • Jake Ray and the Cowdog's!

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Thu - October 30, 2014
    • The Vantucky's

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Fri - October 31, 2014
    • The Pickups Bluegrass Quartet

      Starts: 6:00 pm
    • Gary Bennett and The Coat-Tail Riders

      Starts: 8:30 pm
  • Sat - November 01, 2014
    • The Lonesome Billies

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Sun - November 02, 2014
    • Ian Miller and Friends!

      Starts: 8:00 pm
  • Mon - November 03, 2014
    • Mike Coykendall

      Starts: 9:00 pm
  • Tue - November 04, 2014
    • Honky Tonk Union

      Starts: 8:00 pm